logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School

Baseball: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:30PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Helias Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Owensville  Owensville High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Duchesne  Duchesne High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Atkins Baseball Fields       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cuba  Cuba High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Hermann  St. Francis Borgia High School
Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkway Central  Parkway Central High School