St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Volleyball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 09-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  9:15AM  Away vs. Lutheran St. Charles,
Parkway Central,
St. Charles West,
Saint Dominic,
Timberland 
Lutheran St. Charles High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Helias Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Incarnate Word Academy  Incarnate Word Academy         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Saint Joseph's Academy  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Lafayette  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Eureka  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. New Haven  New Haven High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame (St. Louis)  Notre Dame High School         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Fort Zumwalt South,
Troy Buchanan,
Winfield R-4 
Washington High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Villa Duchesne  Villa Duchesne High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Duchesne  Duchesne High School         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Hermann  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Notre Dame (St. Louis)  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
       
 (Time & Location Changed)