logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School

Volleyball: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Cape Notre Dame  Cape Notre Dame High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Match  5:00PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Bishop DuBourg  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Christian O'fallon  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lutheran St. Charles  Lutheran St. Charles High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Duchesne  Duchesne High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Fox  Fox High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s         
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Bayless Senior  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Bishop DuBourg  Bishop DuBourg High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Christian O'fallon  Christian High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  vs. Lindbergh         
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Ritenour  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Duchesne  St. Francis Borgia High School
WAC