logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Swimming: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Westminster Christian Academy  Westminster Christian Academy
 
2:15PM     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
 
Meet  4:15PM  Fort Zumwalt South  St. Francis Borgia High School

Four Rivers YMCA
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  McCluer South-Berkeley High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
FZN Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt North  Rec. Plex
 
7:00AM     
 
$5 Admission Fee.
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rec. Plex
 
1:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
 
Meet  4:15PM  Missouri Military Academy  St. Francis Borgia High School

Four Rivers YMCA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
 
Tri-Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rec. Plex
 
6:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
 
Meet  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School

Four Rivers YMCA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
 
Tri-Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rec. Plex
 
1:30PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
 
Tri-Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MICDS
 
2:30AM     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
 
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington Civic Center
 
1:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
 
MICDS Invitational  TBD  Away vs. MICDS  MICDS