logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Softball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rockwood Summit  Rockwood Summit High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster Groves  Webster Groves High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Washington  St. Francis Borgia High School

Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Union  St. Francis Borgia High School

Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
 
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Bowling Green  Cosmo Park
 
     
 
Antimi Field at Cosmo Park
 
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Capital City  Cosmo Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
Tournament  10:45AM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Academy  Battle High School
 
     
 
Battle High School - 7575 E. St. Charles Rd
 
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Smith-Cotton  Battle High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Haven  New Haven High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Sullivan  St. Francis Borgia High School

Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Notre Dame (St. Louis)  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Incarnate Word Academy  Incarnate Word Academy
 
2:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School

Baseball/Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
 
Districts  4:30PM  Away vs. Ursuline Academy  Sullivan High School
 
2:30PM