logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School       
 
Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1  Missouri S & T Stadium       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Springfield Catholic  Missouri S & T Stadium       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School       
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Clayton  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Saint Pius X (Festus)  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Lafayette  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Helias Catholic  Helias Catholic High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Helias Catholic  Helias Catholic High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Visitation Academy  Visitation Academy       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Notre Dame (St. Louis)  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Rosati-Kain  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Villa Duchesne  Villa Duchesne High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame (St. Louis)  Notre Dame High School       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Districts run 5/16-5/23