St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 09-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Francis Howell Central  St. Dominic High School  2:15PM       
Grass Field #7
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Westminster  St. Dominic High School  8:15AM       
Grass Field #6
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Tournament  4:45PM  Away vs. Kirkwood  St. Dominic High School         
 (Cancelled)
Grass Field #6
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School         
JV will play 2nd and only 1 half.
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1  Northwest R-1 High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lutheran St. Charles  Lutheran St. Charles High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School  2:30PM       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Perryville  Perryville High School         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Farmington  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Washington  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Saint Pius X (Festus)  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  MICDS  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mehlville  Mehlville High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field