St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Jamboree  10:30AM  Away vs. Liberty (Wentzville),
Fort Zumwalt East,
Fort Zumwalt North 
Liberty Wentzville High School  8:30AM       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Cape Notre Dame  Cape Notre Dame High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sikeston,
Poplar Bluff 
Cape Notre Dame High School         
Play at 9:00 & 1:00
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Duchesne  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School  2:15PM       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1  Northwest R-1 High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Lutheran St. Charles  Lutheran St. Charles High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  St. Clair  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Perryville  Perryville High School  2:00PM       
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Farmington  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Washington  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Saint Pius X (Festus)  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  6:45PM  MICDS  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Mehlville  Mehlville High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  6:45PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Whitfield School         
Semi-Finals at 11:00 & 1:00
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
Districts  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Whitfield School         
Championship
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA,
TBA 
TBA