logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Varsity Only
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt West  Fort Zumwalt West High School
 
2:15PM     
 
Stadium Field
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  North Point  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
 
Match  5:00PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  St. Pius X High School  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
Match  1:30PM  Away vs. Cape Girardeau Central  Cape Central High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  Eureka  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  MICDS  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Mehlville  Mehlville High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
 
Match  6:30PM  Union  St. Francis Borgia High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
 
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1  Northwest R-1 High School
 
2:45PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
 
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
10/30-11/6
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
 
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
 
Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA