logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School

Football JV Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pacific  Pacific High School  4:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Union  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Winfield R-4  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Conference Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-19)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Conference Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School  4:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-23-19)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Helias Catholic  Helias Catholic High School  2:30PM     
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-08-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-07-19)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School  4:15PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
Festus dropped the game, now playing Washington.
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Sullivan  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field