St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Jamboree  6:00PM  Away vs. Washington,
Liberty (Wentzville),
Saint Louis University 
Washington High School  5:15PM       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Pacific  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
First Responders Night
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School  5:45PM       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Conference Game  7:00PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Helias Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  4:15PM       
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Festus  St. Francis Borgia High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
       
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA