logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
 
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Owensville  Owensville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
 
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pacific  Pacific High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Notre Dame (St. Louis)  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Game  5:30PM  Lutheran South  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Game  5:45PM  Hermann  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
 
JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Incarnate Word Academy
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
 
JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Incarnate Word Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
 
JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Incarnate Word Academy
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Notre Dame (St. Louis)  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Borgia JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
 
Borgia JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cor Jesu Academy         
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Borgia JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
 
Conference Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Westminster  Westminster Christian Academy