logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Freshman Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
 
Tournament  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
 
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Dominic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Dominic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-04-21)
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Duchesne  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Saint Louis University  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chaminade High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chaminade High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Washington  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Vianney  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Pacific  Pacific High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  St. Pius X High School  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter College Prep