St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 09-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Helias Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cape Notre Dame  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  DeSmet Jesuit  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  MICDS  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic  St. Dominic High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  6:20PM  Lutheran St. Charles  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Chaminade  Chaminade High School         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Chaminade  Chaminade High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Duchesne  Duchesne High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Vianney  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Pacific  Pacific High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Washington  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter College Prep