logo St. Francis Borgia Regional High School St. Francis Borgia Regional High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
 
Rolla Shootout  7:15PM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
 
Turkey Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
 
Turkey Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
 
Turkey Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
 
Turkey Tournament  TBD  TBA  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-04-21)
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Mary’s  St. Mary's High School
 
     
 
()
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Fatima  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Duchesne  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Father Tolton Regional Catholic  Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan  Sullivan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Cardinal Ritter College Prep  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
 
Washington Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
 
Washington Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Washington Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  St. Mary’s  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
 
Union Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Union High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Union Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Union High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Union Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Union High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Union Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Union High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Union Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Union High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pacific  Pacific High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Father Tolton Regional Catholic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  St. Charles West  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Saint Dominic  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  St. Pius X High School  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cardinal Ritter College Prep  Cardinal Ritter College Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Vianney  St. Francis Borgia High School

Main Gym